ライフスタイル

ジムは愛知県、豊橋のライフスタイル | 口コミ

お問い合わせはこちら 公式サイト

口コミ

Reviews

口コミ

田中高代

田中高代

2024-06-12

最近身体を動かす事が少なく
パーソナルに通おうと悩んでいた時知人からご紹介して頂き、体験へ来店させて頂きました。体験のトレーニングが楽しくて継続出来そうだと思い毎週トレーニングに通わせて頂きました。
自分1人では続かないトレーニングも
トレーナーさんが丁寧に教えて頂けるおかげで、継続出来てます。目標まで頑張りたいと思います!いつもありがとうございます!

(Translated by Google)
I haven't been moving much lately.
When I was thinking about going to a private clinic, I was introduced to this by an acquaintance, and I came to try it out. I thought the trial training was fun and that I would be able to continue, so I decided to attend the training every week.
Training that you cannot continue on your own
Thanks to the careful instruction from the trainer, I have been able to continue. I want to do my best to reach my goal! I am always grateful for your help!

ru

ru

2023-11-20

パーソナルトレーニングは高額なイメージでしたが、こちらは良心的な金額でしっかりトレーニングしてくれます。週2で通い始めて少しずつ体重が減っていき、3㎏以上痩せれたので、最近は週1で体型と体重維持のために無理なく続けることができています。仕事で腰を痛めた時はメニューを変更してマッサージをしてくれたり、仕事でへとへとの時は優しめでお願いすると、体の調子に合わせてやってくれます。もちろんしっかりやりたい時はそのようにやってくれます。利用者の目的や体調、思いに寄り添ってトレーニングしてくれるので、とても好感がもてます。
通い始めてもうすぐ2年になりますが、今後も続けていきたいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
I had the impression that personal training was expensive, but this one provides thorough training at a reasonable price. I started going twice a week and gradually lost weight, losing more than 3kg, so recently I have been able to continue going once a week to maintain my body shape and weight. If you hurt your back at work, they'll change the menu and give you a massage, or if you're exhausted from work, you can ask them to be gentle and they'll do it according to your body condition. Of course, if he wants to do it properly, he will do it that way. I have a very good impression of them because they provide training that is tailored to the user's goals, physical condition, and thoughts.
It's been almost two years since I started going there, and I would like to continue going.

大林紗也

大林紗也

2023-10-21

尾崎幹憲

尾崎幹憲

2023-10-14

2020年6月から3年以上、週2でお世話になってます😁
トレーニングでは細かくフォームを直してくださり、いつも問題なくトレーニングできてます😆
トレーナーの自慢話もなく、とても気持ちよく通わせてもらってます🤩
引き継ぎよろしくお願いします。

(Translated by Google)
I have been taking care of you twice a week for over 3 years since June 2020 😁
During training, he carefully corrects my form, and I am always able to train without any problems 😆
My trainer doesn't brag about me, and I feel very comfortable going to work with him🤩
Thank you for taking over.

とよかん

とよかん

2023-09-13

トレーニングに関する知識やアドバイスは豊富で的確。
また質も高く内容の濃いメニューとなってます。

おかげで着実に成果は出ており大変満足してます。
パーソナルに興味がある方には自信を持ってオススメしますよ‼️

(Translated by Google)
His knowledge and advice regarding training is abundant and accurate.
The menu is also high quality and has a rich menu.

Thanks to you, we are seeing steady results and I am very satisfied.
I confidently recommend it to anyone who is interested in personal information! ️

わたし

わたし

2023-09-08

1〜2週間に1度くらいのペースで通わせていただいてます。松井トレーナーが私に合ったメニューを考えて指導してくれるので、毎回気持ちよく疲れることができます!やり切った感が気持ちいいです!!
楽しくトレーニングできるジムです♪

(Translated by Google)
I go to school about once every 1-2 weeks. Trainer Matsui will help me plan a menu that suits me, so I can relax comfortably every time! It feels good to have completed it! !
This is a gym where you can have fun training♪

廣田純

廣田純

2023-09-08

いつもお世話になっております。
田中トレーナーに専属でレッスンしていただいてます。
体の不調や、私の特徴を分析して的確なアドバイスをくださる、誠実なトレーナーさんです。

(Translated by Google)
thank you always.
I have exclusive lessons from trainer Tanaka.
He is a sincere trainer who analyzes my physical condition and my characteristics and gives me accurate advice.

mari

mari

2023-09-07

せきちゃんねる

せきちゃんねる

2023-09-05

松井天トレーナーが丁寧に指導してくれました。あまりある知識をひけらかすわけでもなく、聞いたことには細かく丁寧に答えてくださる姿勢にとても好感が持てます。

(Translated by Google)
Trainer Ten Matsui gave careful guidance. I am very impressed with the way he answers my questions in detail and politely, without showing off too much knowledge.

中川英恵

中川英恵

2021-06-26

最近は2週間に1回ペースでしか行けてないけど、つらいトレーニングのあとのやりきった感が最高です!
トレーナーさんは知識が豊富で質問にも的確に答えてくれるので安心してトレーニングできるし教え方も上手なのでオススメです(^^)

(Translated by Google)
Lately I've only been able to go once every two weeks, but the feeling of accomplishment after a hard workout is amazing!
The trainer has a wealth of knowledge and can answer questions accurately, so you can train with confidence, and the way he teaches is also good, so I recommend him (^^)

村雲加奈

村雲加奈

2021-04-29

ブライダルダイエットとして通い始めましたが
食事サポートをしてもらってから
みるみるうちに痩せてドレスもフィッティングの度に綺麗に着れるようになり
服のサイズもサイズダウンし、今まで着てた服がブカブカになるくらい痩せれました!
食事も無理のない様にサポートとアドバイスをしてくれて言われた通りの食事とトレーニングで痩せることができてとても嬉しいです!
あと1ヶ月がんばります!!

(Translated by Google)
I started going on a bridal diet.
After receiving dietary support
I quickly started to lose weight and was able to wear dresses beautifully every time I went to a fitting.
I've also downsized my clothes, and I've lost so much weight that the clothes I've been wearing are now baggy!
I'm very happy that I was able to lose weight by eating and training as instructed, with support and advice that made it easy for me to eat!
I'll do my best for another month! !

Saka Tei

Saka Tei

2020-09-16

店長さんが優しくてとても楽しくトレーニングができました。コスパ最高なプロテインを勧めてくれましたので本当に助かりました。早速購入して飲んで見ました。衝撃的なピアさ、普通に美味しいというより本物に感動しました。

(Translated by Google)
The manager was kind and I had a lot of fun training. He recommended me a protein with the best cost performance, which was really helpful. I immediately bought it and tried it. It was shockingly delicious, and I was more impressed by how authentic it was than just how delicious it was.

KOKI

KOKI

2019-11-28

トレーニング歴がそこそこある僕にも満足のいく指導をしていただけて、体験が終わった後の翌日の筋肉痛は衝撃でした‼
部位別トレーニングで肩を重点的に教えてもらったのですが、軽い重量であそこまで肩が上がらなくなったのは初めての経験でした。
トレーニング上級者さんでも満足のいく指導をしていただけます!

入会を無理に勧めてこないで、『豊橋の他のパーソナルジムへ行って比較して、納得してからまた来な』と言うほどここのトレーナーさんは指導に自信があるのだと思います。

また指導をお願いしたいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
Even though I have a fair amount of training experience, I was able to receive satisfactory guidance, and I was shocked at how sore my muscles were the next day after the experience was over!!
During body part training, I was taught to focus on my shoulders, but this was the first time that I was unable to lift my shoulders that far with a light weight.
Even advanced trainers can receive satisfactory instruction!

I think the trainers here are so confident in their teaching that they don't force you to join, but instead say, ``Go to other personal gyms in Toyohashi, compare them, and come back once you're satisfied.''

I would like to ask for your guidance again.

Tina K

Tina K

2019-08-11

愉快なゴリラ達が割りと好き勝手してる集会所😃
という冗談はさておき、素晴らしいジム・トレーナーさん達で、毎週ここへ来るのを楽しみにしております。

自分、変わりたい!と思い立ち、なんとなく調べて入会し、トレーナーの指示通りにすると、極シンプルなことしかしてないのですが、自分の体が変わっていくのが分かり、すっかりはまってしまいました。

ダイエットや運動で疑問に思ったことや、ネットなどの信憑性のない情報を、根拠つきで説明してくださるのでとても分かりやすく、何より納得できます。

お客さんのニーズに合わせて指導ができる最強最高のジムです。ここのジムとご縁があって本当に良かったです。
変わりたいと思ってる人、その気持ちに全力で答えてくれますよ。
来年の夏は今よりもっとかっこよく薄着ができるようにまだまだ頑張るぞー!😆

(Translated by Google)
A meeting place where fun gorillas do whatever they want 😃
All jokes aside, the gyms and trainers are amazing and I look forward to coming here every week.

I want to change! I decided to do some research, joined, and followed the trainer's instructions. Even though I was only doing very simple things, I could see my body changing, and I became completely hooked.

If you have any questions about diet or exercise, or unreliable information from the internet, he explains them with evidence, so it's very easy to understand, and above all, you can understand it.

This is the strongest and best gym that can provide instruction according to customer needs. I'm really glad to have a relationship with this gym.
People who want to change will do their best to respond to their feelings.
Next summer, I'll do my best to look even cooler in light clothes than I do now! 😆

さちこん

さちこん

2019-08-10

20年来の入院する位の腰痛でいろんなことを試してみても良くならず。ここで近藤さんの知識と指導に脱帽しながらトレーニングしています。トレーナーの方はみんな素敵です。
1ヶ月でほぼ腰痛がなくなり、驚愕!本物とはここのことです!おススメします(^^)

(Translated by Google)
I have been suffering from lower back pain for the past 20 years to the point of being hospitalized, and no matter how many things I try, it doesn't get better. I am training here while hating off to Mr. Kondo's knowledge and guidance. All the trainers are wonderful.
I was amazed that my back pain was almost gone in one month! This is what the real thing means! I recommend it (^^)

Daiki I

Daiki I

2019-05-24

最高のパーソナルジムです。僕は松井トレーナーに教わっていますが、常に明るくにこやかに接してくださって、毎回通うのが楽しみです。何より結果をしっかり出してくださって、本当に感謝しています。
辞めたいとも思っていませんが、辞められません!
本当に変わりたいと思うのであれば、このジムなら確実に変えてくれますよ!

(Translated by Google)
It's the best personal gym. I am being taught by trainer Matsui, and he always treats me with a bright and smiling face, so I look forward to going there every time. Above all, I am truly grateful to you for producing solid results.
I don't even want to quit, but I can't quit!
If you really want to change, this gym will definitely help you change!

豊LOVER

豊LOVER

2019-05-22

予約がなかなか取れないというのは難点ですが
文句なく良いパーソナルトレーニングジムだと思います。

(Translated by Google)
The problem is that it is difficult to get a reservation.
I think it's definitely a good personal training gym.

Rico Ricoil

Rico Ricoil

2019-05-13

shiho

shiho

2019-04-21

トレーナーのKさん!神です✨
通い始めて半年ですが、Kさんの食事管理&トレーニングのおかげで、体重は-12キロ、ウエスト11号→7 号にサイズダウンです。(まだまだ途中経過です)
人生で初めて、腹筋がバキバキ割れました(笑)
これからもついていきます!お手柔らかにお願いします(笑)

(Translated by Google)
Trainer K-san! It's God✨
It's been half a year since I started going here, and thanks to Mr. K's diet management and training, I've lost 12 kg and reduced my waist size from a size 11 to a size 7. (Still in progress)
For the first time in my life, my abdominal muscles cracked (lol)
I will continue to follow you! Please be gentle (lol)

近藤紀子

近藤紀子

2019-04-07

医療従事者です。
トレーニングを始めて3ヶ月。
毎週筋肉痛になりつつ、でも!結果が数字に表れてます。
それも、近藤トレーナーのお陰です。
彼にとっては当たり前かもだけど、根拠を示してコーチングしてくれる話は納得の一言。
質問した事に的確なアドバイスをくれるのは、知識もだけど、相手が何をどう求めてるか読み取る力があるんだよね。
指導者であり実践者だからこその含蓄があります。すごいよね〜(´∀`)

(Translated by Google)
I'm a medical worker.
It's been 3 months since I started training.
My muscles are sore every week, but! The results are shown in numbers.
That's all thanks to trainer Kondo.
It may be obvious to him, but it makes sense that he provides the evidence and provides coaching.
Being able to give accurate advice when you ask a question is not only due to your knowledge, but also because you have the ability to read what the other person is looking for and how.
There are implications because he is an instructor and a practitioner. That’s amazing~(´∀`)

ビルベリー

ビルベリー

2019-02-19

細かいところまできっちりフォームをみてくれるので安心してトレーニングできます

(Translated by Google)
He will check your form down to the smallest detail, so you can train with confidence.

rei yama

rei yama

2018-09-12

パーソナルトレーニングジムを探していたら、LIFE STYLEにたどり着きました。
マシンやその他器具など、充実した設備が整っていて、スタイリッシュでお洒落なジムです。
また、ここのトレーナーKさんはトレーニング、筋肉、食事等、何を質問しても即座に答えられるほど勉強されていて知識が豊富です。
簡単に言い表わせないくらい、知識豊富なんです。
そして、きつくて声をあげてしまうようなトレーニングでも、楽しいって思わせてくれます。
これからも継続して通いたいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
I was looking for a personal training gym and found LIFE STYLE.
It is a stylish and fashionable gym that is fully equipped with machines and other equipment.
Also, the trainer K here is so well-educated and knowledgeable that he can immediately answer any questions you may have about training, muscles, diet, etc.
He has a wealth of knowledge that cannot be easily expressed.
And even if the training is tough and makes you scream, it will make you feel like it's fun.
I would like to continue coming here.

田中祐生

田中祐生

2018-09-04

大木未奈

大木未奈

2018-03-16

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。